Hotline:010-57729589 0575-88221189 +86 18006668982

Sina Weibo     Alibaba     Contact Us    Sitemap         English

Shaoxing Hotian New Energy Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2011, located in Paojiang industrial park in Shaoxing city, Zhejiang Province.The sales center is in Beijing, branch offices are in ShanXi Province and Inner Mongolia.

In response to the state's environmental protection, and actively develop new energy calls,our company is dedicated to the research and development of new energy sources (solar power),produces a series of solar energy products,which mainly include distributed PV grid-connected power station, independent photovoltaic power generation system,solar water pump, solar panel,photovoltaic parts and outdoor photovoltaic products.Over the years, the company's products are sold throughout the country,help customers solve the problems of power shortage, electricity usage and economic cost in real life,and are highly valued by clients.

Our company has independent research and development capability, self-developed 10 technical products which obtain national technical patents,one of them is patent of invention,9 of them are patent for utility models.Our company was identified as scientific and technological enterprise of Zhejiang Province and high-tech enterprise of Shaoxing City in 2014.

We obey the ISO9001 and CE quality standard 100 percent in production.Every process has strict quality control, every product is integrated into the perfect corporate culture.

"Honesty, responsibility and progress" is the value aspire of Hotian man.

In the future, Hotian new energy will adhere to the idea of “quality to survive,quality to develop, continuously innovate, actively participate in global competition to meet the growing energy needs of the world.Win-win cooperation, in the green field, support China's solar energy industry by clean energy,return the earth clean water,blue sky. 


公司实拍图.jpg

一、Products Center

Household distributed PV grid-connected power station 

Household distributed PV grid-connected power station consists of a solar cell array and a grid connected inverter,no storage of energy through the battery,through the grid connected inverter, the electric energy is directly input to the public power grid for users to use.

Compared with household off grid solar power generation system,household distributed PV grid-connected power station omits the process of storage and release of batteries,cuts down waster of energy,saves space occupation,and reduces configuration costs.In some countries and regions,household distributed PV grid-connected power station can obtain state subsidies after connecting with electric supply(China's state subsidy is 0.42 yuan / kWh),subsidies vary from region to region. Please consult the local power company for more details.

分布式光伏并网电站.jpg

Household off grid solar power generation system

The household off grid solar power generation system uses solar panels to generate electricity, the electric energy is stored in the battery, and then the inverter is used to convert the direct current into the domestic alternating current.

The system is an independent photovoltaic power generation system that is not connected to the public power grid,it is still available when the public power grid is powered down.

It can be configured according to the electricity demand of the ordinary family, and is suitable for remote mountainous areas where electricity is not convenient.It has advantages of simple operation, plug and play, low failure rate, energy saving, environmental protection, no pollution, no noise.

Wind& PV Complementary generation system can be used in some areas where the wind    is strong.The system stores electric energy prduced by solar cell array and wind driven generator into storage battery.When the user needs to use electricity, the inverter converts the DC stored in the storage battery into AC and sends it to the user's load through the transmission line. Solar cell array and wind driven generator generate electricity together.


家用离网太阳能发电系统.jpg

   Solar Water Pumping System

   The solar water pump is powered by solar panels, and the DC generated by the solar panels is converted into AC which can be used by water pump through special inverter which has frequency conversion function for water pump.Single phase and three phase power can be both inverted. The solar water pumping system eliminates the need for battery storage,which saves cost.The system follows the natural patterns of sunset and sunrise automatically, doesn't need the tester's operation,and its maintenance effort is very low.It is an ideal green energy water pumping system which integrates economy, reliability and environmental benefits.Applicable range:agricultural irrigation, living water, barren hills governance and so on.


太阳能水泵.jpg

   Solar Panels

   Our company's products include monocrystalline silicon series,polysilicon series, flexible solar panels,building integrated PV(BIPV),etc.

   Monocrystalline silicon series:The silicon chip conversion efficiency is as high as 19.5%, the power in the unit area is larger.

   Polysilicon series:The silicon chip conversion efficiency is as high as 18%, the cost performance is higher.

   The flexible solar panels that are researched and developed by our company are packaged by toughened glass and can be bent and suitable for various curved surfaces.They have not only the same surface strength impact resistance as the ordinary solar panels, but also have the special performance that the ordinary solar panels dont have.They have not the issue that the hidden cracks caused by vibration during the transportation and usage of solar cells.

   Building integrated PV(BIPV) is a kind of technology that integrates solar power products into building.BIPV is made up of two layers of toughened glasses,two layers of EVA films and solar cells.It is suitable for agricultural greenhouses, sun rooms and so on.The biggest advantage of building integrated PV is that it has two layers of toughened glasses to solve the problem of summer light shading and winter light transmission. It has different light transmittance according to different demands.


      太阳能电池板.jpg            民用级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板.jpg

 

   PV charging solution design for new energy power vehicle

   Special solar panel for touring car: The flexible solar panel which is a patent of Hotian new energy Co.,Ltd. can charge storage battery in the touring car with special inverter.It meets the demand for living electricity of touring car and is convenient for outdoor tourism. The flexible solar panel has the advantages of lightweight,easy installation,and can fit the top flexible surface of the touring car, and is beautiful and practical.

   Special solar panels for electric tricycle: The solar panels adopt the principle of photoelectric conversion to convert sunlight into electric energy,have the advantages of convenience, saving, environmental protection and prolonging the service life of the battery.The average 100W endurance is about 10-20 kilometers.Solar panels are packaged by toughened glasses,strong and durable,waterproof,shockproof,hail prevention.


图片1.png

   Outdoor camping

   Miniature lighting charging system:Solar panels absorb solar energy,convert it into electric energy, and store the energy in the battery.It has many features such as lighting (outdoor lighting, household lighting ) and mobile phones and other digital products charging.


微型mini照明充电系统2.0.jpg



© Copyright 合田新能源有限公司 京ICP备09109787号 京公网安备110105014363号

Link

咨询热线:010-57729589 0575-88221189

合田新能源有限公司成立于2011年,生产基地位于浙江省绍兴市袍江工业园区,销售部位于北京,在山西、内蒙设有分部。

基于目前人们所处的生态环境:全球气候变暖、臭氧层耗竭、水质恶化、土地资源退化;人们对环境保护的意识不断提高。新能源的开发及使用有利于维护生态环境平衡,避免因传统能源如:煤炭、石油等过度开采和使用而导致空气质量日渐下降以及地表沉陷。为响应国家保护环境积极发展新能源的号召我公司致力于对新能源(太阳能电力)的研发,生产出一系列的太阳能产品,主要有分布式光伏并网电站,光伏离网独立发电系统、太阳能水泵、太阳能电池板、光伏配件、及户外光伏应用产品等。多年来公司所生产的产品销往全国各地,为客户们解决实际生活中缺点、用电、经济成本等问题,受到广大客户的一致好评。

我公司拥有独立研发能力,自行研发10项技术产品,并申请通过国家技术专利,其中有1项发明专利,9项实用新型专利。2014年公司被浙江省科技厅认定为“浙江省科技型企业”,同年绍兴市科学技术局为公司颁发“绍兴市高新技术企业”荣誉证书。

我们在生产中百分之百遵照ISO9001质量标准,每道工序都有严格的质量控制,每件产品都融入合田完美至上的企业文化,每份业务都折射出合田人奉献智慧与诚实的心愿。

“创新、精准、完美”是合田人的行为守则;“诚信、责任、进取”是合田人的价值追求。

未来,合田新能源秉承“以质量求生存,以质量求发展”的理念,持续创新,积极参与全球竞争,以满足全球不断增长的能源需求。合作共赢,在绿色的田野上,支撑起中国的太阳能产业,用清洁能源,还地球碧水蓝天。

公司实拍图.jpg

一、产品中心

家用分布式并网电站

介绍:家用分布式并网电站是由太阳能电池阵列和并网逆变器组成,不经过蓄电池储能,通过并网逆变器直接将电能输入公共电网供用户使用。

家用分布式并网电站相比家用离网太阳能发电系统省掉了蓄电池储能和释放的过程,减少了其中的能量消耗,节约了占地空间,还降低了配置成本。家用分布式并网电站与市电并接后可享受国家补贴,此处重点介绍最常用的“自发自用,余电上网”并网方式的补贴:国家对家用分布式并网电站实行按全电量补贴0.42元/度电,余电上网部分的补贴电价等于当地地脱硫燃煤电价(含税)。除国家补贴0.42元/度电外,当地政府也会有相应补贴,各地区补贴情况不同,详情请咨询当地电力公司。

分布式光伏并网电站.jpg

家用离网太阳能发电系统

介绍:家用离网太阳能发电系统是利用太阳能电池板发电,将电能储存进蓄电池内,再经过逆变器将蓄电池内直流电转化为家用交流电。

该系统是独立的光伏发电系统,不与公共电网相连,公共电网断电时,仍可供电。

可以根据普通家庭的用电需求进行配置设计,适用于偏远山区用电不方便的地方,操作简单,即插即用,故障率低,节能环保,无污染,无噪音。

在某些风力较强的地区,可使用风光互补发电系统,该系统利用太阳能电池阵列、风力发电机(将交流电转化为直流电)发出的电能存储到蓄电池组中,当用户需要用电时,逆变器将蓄电池组中储存的直流电转变为交流电,通过输电线路送到用户负载处。是风力发电机和太阳电池方阵两种发电设备共同发电。

家用离网太阳能发电系统.jpg

太阳能水泵

介绍:太阳能水泵,采用太阳能电池板供电,经由有变频功能的水泵专用逆变器将太阳能电池板产生的直流电转为可供水泵使用的交流电(单相、三相电均可逆变),太阳能水泵系统无需使用蓄电池储电,节省了成本,系统全自动地日出而作,日落而歇,无需人员看管,维护工作量非常低,是理想的集经济性、可靠性和环保效益为一体的绿色能源提水系统。适用于:农业灌溉、生活用水、荒山治理等。

太阳能水泵.jpg

太阳能电池板

介绍:合田新能源自主生产的层压太阳能电池板,常规组件有单晶硅系列、多晶硅系列两种,适用于大型光伏电站、太阳能水泵、太阳能路灯、太阳能杀虫灯、电动车充电等太阳能供电应用领域;除常规组件外,还生产:民用级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板、工业级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板(发明专利)、双玻组件、折叠板等新型组件,以适用于各种特殊领域。

单晶硅系列:硅片转化效率高达19.5%,单位面积内功率较大。

多晶硅系列:硅片转化效率高达17.5%,性价比较高。

柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板分为工业级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板和民用级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板。

合田新能源自主研发生产的工业级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板,使用钢化玻璃封装,可以弯曲,适合于各种曲面使用。不仅具有与普通太阳能电池板一样的表面耐强力冲击性能,还具有普通电池板不具备的特殊性能——可以防止电池片在运输和使用过程中因振动产生的隐裂。

民用级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板采用进口sunpower太阳能电池硅片制作,高分子材料封装,具有可以随意折弯的性能,完全贴合曲面,轻便美观,安装简单。柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板适合于各种曲面使用,扩大了电池板的使用范围,也弥补了以往太阳能电池板只有直线没有曲线的美学缺陷。 

双玻组件是指:由两块钢化玻璃、EVA胶膜和太阳能电池硅片,经过层压机高温层压组成复合层,电池片之间由导线串、并联汇集到引线端所形成的光伏电池组件。适用于农业大棚、阳光房等。双玻组件最大的特点在于它有两层钢化玻璃,解决夏天遮挡光线与冬天透光的问题。根据不同的需求有不同的透光率。

折叠太阳能电池板:该太阳能电池板采用高密尼龙布封装,结实耐用,携带时可以折叠起来,减少占用空间。本品为层压太阳能电池板,使用晶硅电池板经高温层压而制,防水防摔,是户外活动的必备良品。适用于给手机笔记本充电、给汽车电瓶充电等。

      太阳能电池板.jpg            民用级柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板.jpg

 

户外光伏应用产品

太阳能路灯:太阳能路灯是利用太阳能电池板供电,蓄电池储存电能,采用直流电为LED灯具供电来作为光源,代替传统公用电力照明的路灯。不需要架设电缆线、无需交流供电、不产生电费;并且太阳能路灯具有稳定性好、寿命长、安装维护简便、节能环保、发光效率高、等优点。可广泛应用于城市道路、居民住宅区、停车场、旅游景点、工厂等场所。

太阳能杀虫灯:使用范围广,可灭杀一千余种害虫。适用各种农林作物,茶园,水稻粮田基地,棉田,蔬菜基地,林木,花卉,果园,养殖等。太阳能杀虫灯减少甚至杜绝农药使用对环境无任何污染,节能环保对人畜无毒无害。提高产量和质量,增产增收。长期使用后产量提高10%—25%以上,并且达到无公害农产品、绿色有机食品的种植生产标准,提高了农产品品质。

电动三轮车专用电池板电动车柔性可弯曲太阳能电池板:太阳能电池板采用光电转化原理,将太阳光照转化为电能,方便快捷,节约环保,延长电瓶使用寿命,平均100W可续航10-20公里左右。太阳能电池板采用钢化玻璃封装,结实耐用,防冰雹冲击,防水,防震

太阳能路灯.jpg

户外野营

微型mini照明充电系统是太阳能电池板在太阳光照下,吸收太阳能将其转换为电能,并将电能贮存在蓄电池内。主要以照明(户外照明、无电家庭照明)和手机等数码电器产品充电等功能为主。

防吸电式太阳能手机充电宝,专利号:201510425752.7。可以在户外野营、徒步登山、骑行外出时给手机充电;充电宝带有防吸电功能,在阳光不好,电池板产生电流较小无法给手机正常充电时,防吸电装置会自动截止充电宝工作,以保护手机工作。

微型mini照明充电系统2.0.jpg



© Copyright 合田新能源有限公司 版权所有 京ICP备09109787号 京公网安备110105014363号

友情链接